NCSD

Welcome to NiskyPTO

Update and share your family's contact information with the PTO: 

Wednesday, November 13

Half Day Grades K-5 - Parent Conferences

Friday, November 22

Half Day Grades K-5 - Parent Conferences

Wednesday, November 27

No School, Offices Open

Thursday, November 28 - Friday, November 29

Thanksgiving Holiday - No School, Offices Closed

Wednesday, December 4

Half Day Grade 6 - Parent Conferences

Monday, December 23

Holiday Recess - No School, Offices Open

Tuesday, December 24 - Wednesday, December 25

No School, Offices Closed

Thursday, December 26 - Friday, December 27

No School, Offices Open

Wednesday, January 1

No School, Offices Closed

Thursday, January 2

Classes resume

Monday, January 20

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No School, Offices Closed

Monday, January 27 - Thursday, January 30

High School Regents Testing

Thursday, January 30

No Classes at High School - Regents Rating Day

Tuesday, February 4

Professional Development Half Day

Monday, February 17

President's Day - No School, Offices Closed

Tuesday, February 18 - Friday, February 21

Winter Recess - No School, Offices Open

Thursday, March 6

Half Day Grades K-5 - Parent Conferences

Friday, March 7

Half Day Grades 6-8 - Parent Conferences

Wednesday March 12

Half Day Grades K-5 - Parent Conferences

Monday, April 14 - Thursday, April 17

April Recess - No School, Offices Open

Friday, April 18

Good Friday - No School, Offices Closed

Friday, May 23

No School, Offices Open - Teacher Concession Day

Monday, May 26

Memorial Day - No School, Offices Closed

Tuesday, June 3

Regents testing (plus June 17-25)

Wednesday, June 11

Professional Development Half Day

Tuesday, June 17 - Wednesday, June 25

Regents testing

Tuesday, June 24

Last day (half day) for Grades K-8

Wednesday and Thursday, June 25-26

Staff Days

Thursday, June 26

Regents Rating Day and Graduation